Uncategorized

Just in case you were curious, this is me. Though I’m usually in color.

And just like that, I’m back!… Temporarily. The blogging bug is a powerful one indeed. Still on my “vacation” (see previous post for details) and building up steam for the next forever, but couldn’t stay away.

As some of you may recall, the original iteration of this site comes from Tumblr, but in an effort to expand the flexibility and design of my site, I’m slowly creeping on over here to WordPress. All posts that appear on the Tumblr will also appear on here and vice versa, but in the mean time I am going to “dump” all my previous posts on here systematically over the next couple of days.

Feel free to leave comments or tips on any post. Be what you wanna be, starting now.

Blog Dump

Aside

Leave a Reply

